10 items in trash
Items are permanently removed 15 days after deletion. Restoring returns them to their project exactly as they were.
15-day purge window
| Type | Name | Project | Deleted by | Deleted date | Days left (of 15) | Actions |
|---|
Trash is empty
Items are permanently removed 15 days after deletion. Restore anytime before then. Currently no items are in the trash for this scope.