Trash

Deleted tours & files are kept for 15 days, then permanently removed. Restore anytime before then.
7 items in trash
Items in Trash still exist until purged; restoring brings them back exactly as they were.
15-day purge window
Name Type Project Deleted on Days left Actions

No matching items found

Try searching with another term or reset your active filters.

Trash is empty

Deleted tours & files are kept for 15 days, then permanently removed. Restore anytime before then. Currently no items are in the trash.

Back to Dashboard